Tet Diary

Today is the fifth of Tet Holiday 2017!

  • Doing Memrise.
  • Cleaning shoes going out before the first of Tet Holiday and today, strings and shoes are in the disparate places. ^^ . Do you know what that means?!
  • Four-layer Rubic: I have just established a square including 4 small squares on 1 side.
  • Say “No” With Candies Is Crime.WP_20170130_20_34_51_Pro.jpg
  • My weight: Before Tet, it starts with 5 and now the first number in my weight is 6.
  • My clothes is mostly GREY.
  • My main job at home is couting chicken after unleashing the black cat loving favor of chicken. -_- . How can I forgive him!
Leave a Reply

